Strona główna

Historia

Dyskografia

Teksty

Galeria

Heroes

Wywiady

Księga Gości

Linki

Kontakt

Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood, Love Like Blood


www.osemka.pl

oficjalna strona zespolu LLB www.love-like-blood.com
http://www.psychedelicpassion.republika.pl/llb.html



Poniżej znajduje się troche linków do stron zespołów które bardzo lubię i polecam:)


ZESPOŁY ZAGRANICZNE

45 Grave - http://www.lastfm.pl/music/45+Grave
Adam & the Ants - http://www.adam-ant.net
Alien Sex Fiend - http://www.asf-13thmoon.demon.co.uk
Amorphis - http://www.amorphis.net
Anathema - http://anathema.art.pl
Autumn Tears - http://www.darksymphonies.com/autumntears/
Bauhaus - http://free.of.pl/b/bauhaus/
Bel Canto - http://www.belcanto.no
Black Tape for a Blue Girl - http://www.blacktapeforabluegirl.com
Cabaret Voltaire - http://www.brainwashed.com/cv/
Catastrophe Ballet - http://www.angelfire.com/ca4/catastrophe/ballet.html
Christian Death - http://christiandeath.rockmetal.art.pl
Clan Of Xymox - http://clanofxymox.webpark.pl
Cocteau Twins - http://www.cocteautwins.prv.pl
Cradle of Filth - http://www.cofpoland.com
Current 93 - http://obuh.serpent.pl/current.html
Dead Can Dance - http://www.deadcandance.pl
Death In June - http://www.deathinjune.net
Deathstars - http://www.deathstars.net
Deine Lakaien - www.deinelakaien.fan.p
Delerium - http://www.delerium.com
Depeche Mode - http://www.depechemode.pl
Devil Doll - http://devildoll.rockmetal.art.pl
Diablo Swing Orchestra - http://www.diabloswing.com
Diary Of Dreams - http://www.diaryofdreams.de
Dreadful Shadows - http://www.dreadful-shadows.de
Dreams of sanity - http://www.the-gothicworld.de/dos/
Echo and the Bunnymen - http://www.bunnymen.com
Engelsstaub - http://www.engelsstaub.de/
Evergrey - http://www.evergrey.net
Faith and the Muse - http://www.mercyground.com
Fields of the Nephilim - http://www.nephilim.pl
Flowing Tears - http://www.flowingtears.de
Fortcoming Fire - http://www.sturmzeit.net/fcfdisco/fcfdisco.php
Funhouse - http://www.last.fm/music/Funhouse
Garden Of Delight - http://www.garden-of-delight.2xs.de
Girls Under Glass - http://girlunderglass.net
Inkubus Sukkubus - http://www.inkubussukkubus.com
Jesus and the Mary Chain - http://aprilskies.amniisia.com
Joy Division - http://www.joydivision.fan.pl
Katatonia - http://www.katatonia.of.p
Kayzen - http://kayzen.rockmetal.art.pl
Killing Joke - http://www.killingjoke.com
L'ame Immortalle - http://www.lameimmortelle.com
Lacrimosa - http://lacrimosa.rockmetal.art.pl
Lacrimas Profundere - http://www.lacrimas.com
Lacuna Coil - http://www.lacunacoil.it
Laibach - http://www.laibach.nsk.si
Lake of tears - http://www.lakeoftears.net
London After Midnight - http://www.londonaftermidnight.com
Love and Rockets - http://www.last.fm/music/Love+and+Rockets
Love is Colder than Death - http://www.last.fm/music/Love+Is+Colder+Than+Death
Madder Mortem - http://www.maddermortem.com
Ministry - http://www.ministrymusic.org
Moonspell - http://www.moonspell.fan.pl
My Dying Bride - http://mydyingbride.pl
My Insanity - http://www.my-insanity.com
New Order - http://www.neworder.cc
Nosferatu - http://www.nosferatu.fsworld.co.uk
Opeth - http://www.opeth.pl
Paradise Lost - http://www.paradiselost.co.uk
Pixies - http://www.4ad.com/pixies
Placebo - http://www.placebo.fan.pl
Project Pitchfork - http://www.pitchfork.de
Raison D'etre - http://raisondetre.coldmeat.se
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - http://membres.lycos.fr/goth/lorry.htm
Rosetta Stone - http://www.rosetta-stone.org.uk
Sex Gang Children - http://www.sexgangchildren.com
Shadow Project - http://www.last.fm/music/Shadow+Project
Siouxsie and the Banshees - http://www.vamp.org/Siouxsie
Sisters Of Mercy - http://www.poisondoor.com/thesistersofmercy
Skinny Puppy - http://www.skinnypuppy.com
Sol Invictus - http://serpent.pl/linki/l-solinvictus.html
The 3rd and the Mortal - http://mortal.info
The 69 Eyes - http://www.69eyes.fan.pl
The Birthday Massacre - http://www.thebirthdaymassacre.com
The Birthday Party - http://www.thebirthdayparty.com.au
The Breath of Life - http://www.the-breath-of-life.com
The Creatures - http://siouxsie.trinitystreetdirect.com
The Crüxshadows - http://www.cruxshadows.de
The Cult (the Sounthern Death Cult) - http://www.the-cult.com
The Cure - http://thecure.rockmetal.art.pl
The Gallery - http://www.lastfm.pl/music/The+Gallery
The Last Days Of Jesus - http://www.thelastdaysofjesus.sk
The Mission - http://www.themissionuk.com
The Nefilim - http://www.nephilim.pl
The Wolfgang Press - http://www.4ad.com/thewolfgangpress/
Theatre of Tragedy - http://tragedy.ovh.org
Theatres des Vampires - http://www.theatres-des-vampires.com
This Mortal Coil - http://www.open.hr/~dalbor/tmc/
Therion - http://thor.megatherion.com
Tiamat - http://www.tiamat.fan.pl
Tool - http://tool.rockmetal.art.pl
Two Witches - http://twowitches.fingoth.net
UK Decay - http://www.deathrock.com/ukdecay
Virgin Prunes - http://virginprunes.com
XIII Stoleti - http://xiii-stoleti.rockmetal.art.pl
XMal Deutschland - http://free.of.pl/x/xmal
Zeromancer - http://www.zeromancer.com



ZESPOŁY POLSKIE

1984 - http://1984.serpent.pl
AION - http://aion.artrock.pl
Artrosis - http://www.artrosis.pl
Batalion D'Amour - http://www.bataliondamour.art.pl
Closterkeller - http://www.anja.pl
Fading Colours - http://www.fadingcolours.com
Moonlight - http://www.moonlight-band.art.pl
Siekiera - http://siekiera.serpent.pl
Sui Generis Umbra - http://suigenerisumbra.com
Tower - http://www.last.fm/music/Tower